Hale Leys Tenants

See the full list below of current tenants at Hale Leys.

Unit 1&2 BrightHouse www.brighthouse.co.uk
Unit 3 Maysons
Unit 4 Boots www.boots.com
Unit 4A Harrisons Jewellers www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk
Unit 5-8 Under Offer
Unit 9 Classic Radio Systems (Christmas let) www.classicgroup.org.uk
Unit 10 The Works www.theworks.co.uk
Unit 11&12 Toys UK www.toys-uk.co.uk
Unit 14&15A Vacant
Unit 15B Card Factory www.cardfactory.co.uk
Unit 16 Accessorize uk.accessorize.com
Unit 17 Sparks E-Cigarettes www.sparksecigs.co.uk
Unit 18 One4Six Café
Unit 19 Adorn Beauty www.adorn-beauty.com
Unit 20 Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Unit 21 Grape Tree www.grapetree.co.uk
Unit 22&23 Calendar Club (Christmas let) www.calendarclub.co.uk
Music Venue Dukes www.lemonrock.com/dukes
Kiosk 1 Shakes
Kiosk 2 Red Gents Barbers
Kiosk 3 M-Bitz
Office Suite 1 Hale Leys Centre Management
Office Suite 2A Pertemps Recruitment
Office Suite 2B Vacant
Office Suite 2B2 Aylesbury Osteopathic Clinic
Office Suite 2C Aylesbury Town Centre Manager
Office Suite 3 Vacant
Office Suite 4 TMD Digital & Media
Office Suite 5 Aylesbury Business Against Crime