Hale Leys Tenants

See the full list below of current tenants at Hale Leys.

Unit 1&2 Vacant
Unit 3 Maysons
Unit 4 Boots www.boots.com
Unit 4A Harrisons Jewellers www.harrisonsjewellers.co.uk
Unit 5-8 Bargain Buys www.poundstretcher.co.uk
Unit 9 The Bag Man
Unit 10 The Works www.theworks.co.uk
Unit 11&12 Vacant
Unit 13-14 Stay & Play stayandplayaylesbury.co.uk
unit 15A The Manor www.themanoraylesbury.co.uk
Unit 15B Card Factory www.cardfactory.co.uk
Unit 16 Accessorize uk.accessorize.com
Unit 17 Sparks E-Cigarettes www.sparksecigs.co.uk
Unit 18 One4Six Café
Unit 19 Adorn Beauty www.adorn-beauty.com
Unit 20 Thomas Cook
Unit 21 Grape Tree www.grapetree.co.uk
Unit 22&23 New York Kitchen
6 Market Square Bar Noosh
Kiosk 1 Shakes
Kiosk 2 Red Gents Barbers
Kiosk 3 M-Bitz
Office Suite 1 Hale Leys Centre Management
Office Suite 2A Pertemps Recruitment www.pertemps.co.uk
Office Suite 2B Vacant
Office Suite 2B2 Aylesbury Osteopathic Clinic www.aylesburyosteopath.co.uk
Office Suite 2C Aylesbury Town Centre Manager www.aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk/section/aylesbury-town-centre-partnership
Office Suite 3 Vacant
Office Suite 4 TMD Digital & Media www.tmd.tv
Office Suite 5 Aylesbury Business Against Crime